1.5  University Committees

University committees fall into two general categories: administration boards, committees and councils; and committees of the campus governance groups. Some Staff Senate committees include staff members who are not current senators, and there are also opportunities for staff to serve on several administration boards, committees and councils as well as on some Campus Council committees. Information about the membership composition and the responsibilities of campus committees can be found at http://provost.uark.edu/committees.

Monday, September 28, 2009 4:34 PM

Human Resources
222 Administration Building
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Fax: 479-575-6971

Human Resources Payroll Department
1001 E. Sain
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Fax: 479-575-5340