Partners and Recruiters by HR Staff

HR Partners work in Central HR and are responsible for initiating and approving HCM (Human Capital Management) business processes in Workday for their assigned areas.  Recruiters are Central HR staff members that are responsible for the recruitment and selection process in Workday.  To find the HR partner and/or the Recruiter assigned to your unit/department, see the Partners and Recruiters by Department list.

HR Partner Department, College or Division

Alisha Waddell

575-3635

adwaddel@uark.edu

Walton College of Business

Bonita Magby

 

bmagby@uark.edu

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

Christy Wade

 

christyw@uark.edu

Human Resources
Business Affairs
Financial Affairs

Dawn Hefley

575-3926

dawn@uark.edu

Facilities Management
Parking & Transit 

Kinzie Shepherd

575-7200

kmshephe@uark.edu

University of Arkansas Police Department Chief
Information Technology Central
Parking and Transit

Eunice Alberson

575-7200

eunice@uark.edu

Fulbright College Dean's Office
Chancellor
Chief of Staff
Assoc. Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Clinton School of Public Service
College of Engineering
Enrollment Services
Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations 
Dean of Law
OEOC
Title IX 
Teaching & Faculty Support Center
Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs 
ROTC Air Force
ROTC Army
World Trade Center Arkansas
University Advancement
Vice Chancellor for Economic Development
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration 
Vice Chancellor for Inclusion and Diversity

Glennia Hunt

575-3596

ghunt@uark.edu

College of Education and Health Professions

Julia Menke

575-5468

jmenke@uark.edu

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation Office

Kathy Riggle

575-3080

kriggle@uark.edu

Graduate School and International Education
Honors College Dean's Office
Mullins Dean's Office

Krista Hoover

 

kristah@uark.edu

Athletics

Kyle Hellier

575-7302

khellier@uark.edu

Global Campus Administration

Leslie Pounds

575-3463

pounds@uark.edu

Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design
Garvin Gardens - Hot Springs
 

VACANT

Athletics

Miriam Burns

575-5511

miriamb@uark.edu

Fulbright College Dean's Office

Rhonda Houser

575-2760

rhh002@uark.edu

Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences

Stacey Moore

575-2198

stacey01@uark.edu

Housing 

Tina Paul

575-3008

tinapaul@uark.edu

College of Engineering

 

HR Recruiter Department, College or Division

Miriam Burns

575-5511

miriamb@uark.edu

Arkansas Archeological Survey
Division of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Fulbright College
Graduate School and International Education
Mullins Library
OEOC/Title IX
Office of the Chancellor/Chief of Staff
Office of the Provost/Vice Provosts for Academic Affairs, Faculty Affairs, Planning

Melissa Graham

575-4432

mrgraham@uark.edu

 

Hourly and Evergreen Requisitions

Jarred Witt

575-5757

jarredw@uark.edu

Athletics
Bumpers College
College of Education and Health Professions
Division of Economic Development
Division of Research and Innovation
Division of Student Affairs
Financial Affairs
Governmental Relations
Honors College
Human Resources
IT Services
School of Law
Student Success Center
University Police Department
University Relations

Tonya Zarlingo

575-7418

tzarlin@uark.edu

Business Services
Clinton School of Public Service
College of Engineering
Division of University Advancement
Enrollment Services Division
Facilities Management
Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design
Global Campus/Distance Education
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Sam M. Walton College of Business