Partners and Recruiters by Department

 

Partner Recruiter
Krista Hoover
575-4647
kristah@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
>
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Glennia Hunt
575-3596
ghunt@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Kathy Riggle
575-3080
kriggle@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Alisha Waddell
575-3635
adwaddel@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Dawn Hefley
575-3926
dawn@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Leslie Pounds
575-3463
pounds@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Christy Wade

christyw@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Kyle Hellier
575-7302
khellier@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Kathy Riggle
575-3080
kriggle@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Kathy Riggle
575-3080
kriggle@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Stacey Moore
575-2198
stacey01@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Christy Wade

christyw@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Kenzie Shepherd

kmshephe@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Dawn Hefley
575-3926
dawn@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Bonita Magby

bmagby@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Julia Menke
575-5468
jmenke@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Bonita Magby

bmagby@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu
Partner Recruiter
Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu
Jarred Witt
575-5757
jarredw@uark.edu