Partners and Recruiters by Department

 

Krista Hoover

kristah@uark.edu

Megan Rosch
575-7074
rosch@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Alisha Waddell
575-3635
adwaddel@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Dawn Hefley
575-3926
dawn@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Kathy Riggle
575-3080
kriggle@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Stacey Moore
575-2198
stacey01@uark.edu

 

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Dawn Hefley
575-3926
dawn@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Dawn Hefley
575-3926
dawn@uark.edu

Miriam Burns
575-5511
miriamb@uark.edu

Eunice Alberson
575-7200
eunice@uark.edu

Tonya Zarlingo
575-7418
tzarlin@uark.edu