Payroll Calendar

 

SAFE HARBOR:

Due dates are subject to change.

Monthly Payroll

 


Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Tuesday,  August 25, 2020  Wednesday, August 26, 2020  Monday, August 31, 2020
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 

Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Monday, October 26, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Monday, November 23, 2020  Tuesday, November 24, 2020  Monday, November 30, 2020

 


Semimonthly Hourly 

Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Tuesday,  August 25, 2020  Wednesday, August 26, 2020  Monday, August 31, 2020
 
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Wednesday,  September  09, 2020  Thursday, September 10, 2020  Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Thursday,  September  24, 2020  Friday, September 25, 2020  Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Friday,  October 9, 2020  Monday, October 12, 2020  Thursday, October 15, 2020
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Monday,  October 26, 2020  Tuesday, October 27, 2020  Friday, October 30, 2020
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Tuesday,  November 10, 2020  Wednesday, November 11, 2020  Monday, November 16, 2020
 
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Monday,  November 23, 2020  Tuesday, November 24, 2020  Monday, November 30, 2020
Time Due Finalize Pay Day
Wednesday,  December 09, 2020  Thursday, December 10, 2020  Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

For any more information on payroll, please refer to the workday.uark.edu\training page.

If you need help with workday, please go to the workday help portal.