Payroll Calendar

 

January 2018

January 4, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
January 9, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
January 9, 2018 (Tuesday) December Leave Due
January 10, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
January 12, 2018 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
January 19, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
January 24, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Time Due
January 25, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
January 31, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Pay Day

February 2018

February 5, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
February 9, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
February 12, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Due
February 12, 2018 (Monday) January Leave Due
February 15, 2018 (Thursday) OT/Supp Pay Day
February 20, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
February 22, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Time Due
February 26, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
February 28, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Pay Day

March 2018

March 5, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
March 9, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
March 12, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Due
March 12, 2018 (Monday) February Leave Due
March 15, 2018 (Thursday) OT/Supp Pay Day
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
March 22, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Time Due
March 26, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
March 30, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

April 2018

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
April 10, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) March Leave Due
April 16, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
April 19, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
April 24, 2018 (Tuesday) Monthly Time Due
April 25, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
April 30, 2018 (Monday) Monthly Pay Day

May 2018

May 4, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
May 7, 2018 (Monday) End of Academic Due
May 9, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
May 9, 2018 (Wednesday) April Leave Due
May 10, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
May 11, 2018 (Friday) End of Academic Pay Day
May 15, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Pay Day
May 21, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
May 24, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Time Due
May 25, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
May 31, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Pay Day

June 2018

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
June 11, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday) May Leave Due
June 15, 2018 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
June 19, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
June 22, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Time Due
June 25, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
June 29, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day