Payroll Calendar

April 2018

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
April 10, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
April 11, 2018 (Wednesday) March Leave Due
April 16, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
April 19, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
April 24, 2018 (Tuesday) Monthly Time Due
April 25, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
April 30, 2018 (Monday) Monthly Pay Day

May 2018

May 4, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
May 7, 2018 (Monday) End of Academic Due
May 9, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
May 9, 2018 (Wednesday) April Leave Due
May 10, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
May 11, 2018 (Friday) End of Academic Pay Day
May 15, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Pay Day
May 21, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
May 24, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Time Due
May 25, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
May 31, 2018 (Thursday) Monthly Pay Day

June 2018

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
June 11, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday) May Leave Due
June 15, 2018 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
June 19, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
June 25, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
June 26, 2018 (Tuesday) Monthly Time Due
June 29, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

July 2018

 July 2, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
July 10, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
July 11, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
July 11, 2018 (Wednesday) June Leave Due
July 16, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
July 19, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
July 24, 2018 (Tuesday) Monthly Due
July 25, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
July 31, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

August 2018

 August 6, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
August 8, 2018 (Wednesday) End of Summer Due
August 9, 2018 (Thursday) OT/Supp Due
August 9, 2018 (Thursday) July Leave Due
August 10, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
August 13, 2018 (Monday) End of Summer Pay Day
August 15, 2018 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Pay Day
August 20, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
August 24, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
August 27, 2018 (Monday) Monthly Due
August 31, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

September 2018

September 5, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
September 10, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
September 11, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
September 11, 2018 (Tuesday) August Leave Due
September 14, 2018 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
September 19, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
September 21, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Due
September 25, 2018 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
September 28, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

October 2018

October 4, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
October 9, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
October 9, 2018 (Tuesday) September Leave Due
October 10, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
October 15, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
October 19, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
October 24, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Due
October 25, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
October 31, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Pay Day

November 2018

November 5, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
November 9, 2018 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
November 12, 2018 (Monday) OT/Supp Due
November 12, 2018 (Monday) October Leave Due
November 15, 2018 (Thursday) OT/Supp Pay Day
November 19, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
November 21, 2018 (Wednesday) Monthly Due
November 26, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
November 30, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

December 2018

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
December 10, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
December 11, 2018 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
December 11, 2018 (Tuesday) November Leave Due
December 14, 2018 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
December 17, 2018 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) Monthly Due
December 20, 2018 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
December 21, 2018 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day