Payroll Calendar

April 2017

April 4, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
April 7, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Due
April 7, 2017 (Friday) March Leave Due
April 10, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
April 14, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
April 19, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
April 24, 2017 (Monday) Monthly Due
April 25, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
April 28, 2017 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

May 2017

May 4, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
May 8, 2017 (Monday) End of Academic Due
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
May 9, 2017 (Tuesday) April Leave Due
May 10, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
May 12, 2017 (Friday) End of Academic Pay Day
May 15, 2017 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
May 19, 2017 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
May 24, 2017 (Wednesday) Monthly Due
May 25, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
May 31, 2017 (Wednesday) Monthly Pay Day

June 2017

June 5, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
June 9, 2017 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
June 12, 2017 (Monday) OT/Supp Due
June 12, 2017 (Monday) May Leave Due
June 15, 2017 (Thursday) OT/Supp Pay Day
June 20, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
June 23, 2017 (Friday) Monthly Due
June 26, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
June 30, 2017 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

July 2017 

July 3, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
July 10, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
July 11, 2017 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
July 11, 2017 (Tuesday) June Leave Due
July 14, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
July 19, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
July 24, 2017 (Monday) Monthly Due
July 25, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
July 31, 2017 (Monday) Monthly Pay Day

August 2017

August 4, 2017 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
August 8, 2017 (Tuesday) End of Summer Due
August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) July Leave Due
August 10, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
August 14, 2017 (Monday) End of Summer Pay Day
August 15, 2017 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Pay Day
August 21, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Time Due
August 25, 2017 (Friday) Hourly Pay Day
August 28, 2017 (Monday) Monthly Time Due
August 31, 2017 (Thursday) Monthly Pay Day

September 2017

September 5, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
September 11, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
September 12, 2017 (Tuesday) July Leave Due
September 15, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
September 19, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
September 22, 2017 (Friday) Monthly Time Due
September 25, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
September 29, 2017 (Friday) Monthly Pay Day

October 2017

October 4, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
October 10, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Pay Day
October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Due
October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) July Leave Due
October 16, 2017 (Monday) OT/Supp Pay Day
October 19, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
October 24, 2017 (Tuesday) Monthly Time Due
October 25, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
October 31, 2017 (Tuesday) Monthly Pay Day

November 2017

November 3, 2017 (Friday) Hourly Time Due
November 9, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Pay Day
November 10, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Due
November 10, 2017 (Friday) July Leave Due
November 15, 2017 (Wednesday) OT/Supp Pay Day
November 16, 2017 (Thursday) Hourly Time Due
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday) Monthly Time Due
November 22, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
November 30, 2017 (Thursday) Monthly Pay Day

December 2017

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday) Hourly Time Due
December 11, 2017 (Monday) Hourly Pay Day
December 12, 2017 (Tuesday) OT/Supp Due
December 12, 2017 (Tuesday) July Leave Due
December 13, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Time Due
December 14, 2017 (Thursday) Monthly Time Due
December 15, 2017 (Friday) OT/Supp Pay Day
December 20, 2017 (Wednesday) Hourly Pay Day
December 21, 2017 (Thursday) Monthly Pay Day